956-261-0577
714e7423 dc95 4541 9ff6 e572a5ef64ac
Delivery Rates

Our recent customers.

7c608b3b 77e1 4fe7 946f d8b0e91f39a4
Our latest customers - Sun, Jan 3 2020
(Texas)
F75e7ee6 6e2c 4de3 8ef7 1674f92e032c
Lovely customers - Tue, Dec 29 2020
(South Texas )
B969df8f 5f01 45f3 b1d3 b7587fb20f0f
Recent customers - Wed, Dec 23 2020
(South Texas )
69ebf154 9309 4a3c 98eb 7a04c0c10e42
Our customers from this week - Sat, Dec 19 2020
(Corpus Christi and San Antonio )
Cec0a414 6e5e 40a4 9ff4 0a41d7ddcffc
Our recent customers - Fri, Dec 11 2020
(Texas )
57eae215 c180 42ab b38f 5790bf761b8e
Weekends release - Sat, Dec 5 2020
(Texas )
9dcae6c3 1418 4ead 98fb e5f1998d6441
Jennifer Rodriguez - Wed, Nov 25 2020
(San Antonio, TX)
We got our sweet puppy on September 12, 2020, so we’ve had him 2 1/2 months. He has the best disposition. Our vet was very impressed with his temperament. He’s precious and we adore him! Thanks, Cris and ABCpuppy!
B60458e3 c980 454f 8f40 3ea65f67d596
Today’s customers - Fri, Nov 20 2020
(Meeting in Corpus Christi )
A59780f4 dc6d 46e8 a8dc 71c556f5baf1
Traci - Fri, Nov 20 2020
(Texas)
Fb115acb f3f2 46d6 8201 65bd6c92531f
Our recent testimonies - Wed, Nov 18 2020
(Some Met in Corpus Christi )
31a3515b 896c 47d2 a30f 108b2e09d1e3
Today’s customers - Sat, Nov 7 2020
(Texas )
1122769c 668c 4069 b4d8 db2ca6c08dfb
Our recent customers - Sat, Oct 31 2020
(Texas)

leave your reviews
CSPuppies All Rights Reserved
visa app MASTERCARD Paypal